Rochester Regional Library Council

3445 Winton Place, Suite 204
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585.223.7570
Ryan Hughes - 585.223.7570 x104 - [email protected]


The Rochester Regional Library Council is a multi-type library network serving libraries and library systems in the five-county Rochester region – Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Wayne and Wyoming counties. RRLC is a member of the Empire State Library Network, which is comprised of the nine regional library councils in the state of New York RRLC members include all types of libraries: academic, public, school (K-12), corporate, non-profit, and medical. RRLC provides programs and services that enhance member library cooperation, service delivery and resource sharing. RRLC serves as a forum for the unified representation of library interests and helps members achieve together what could not be achieved separately.