New York Heritage is administered regionally by the participating Empire State Library Network councils. For eligibility information and instructions about how to join the New York Heritage project, please refer to your local council. A staff member from your library council will serve as your local administrator.

Council Contact More Information
CDLC Susan D'Entremont New York Heritage at CDLC
CLRC Ryan Perry Cultural Heritage Services
LILRC Nicole Menchise Regional Digitization Program
METRO (Digital Culture of Metropolitan New York) Anne Karle-Zenith About DCMNY
NNYLN Christi Sommerfeldt Digitization Service Center
RRLC Ryan Hughes New York Heritage
SCRLC Julia Corrice How to Join New York Heritage
SENYLRC Jennifer Palmentiero Digitization
WNYLRC Heidi Ziemer New York Heritage